Current Information & Blog


May 13 South Aquatics Committee meeting
May 13 North Aquatics Committee meeting
May 21 Nevada Economic Development Conference
"Investing in Parks & Recreation" Dr. John Compton

T.B.A. Socials
T.B.A. Lunch & Learns
T.B.A. Leadership Institute Workshops
T.B.A. Active Committees

Click here for our blog.

Board Meetings, Agendas, Minutes and Financials

Next Board Meeting:
May 20, 2015 at 9a.m.

Executive Board

President -Daniel McLean, Ph.D
Past President - Nate Jaramillo
President Elect - Adam Blackmore
Vice President North - Andy Bass, MBA
Vice President South - Sarah Johnson
Secretary - Kathy Burkhardt, MS, CPRP
Treasurer - Kristy Bekiares, MBA, CPRP, CPO

Member At Large North
Danny Gleich, MS, CPO
Darrin Price, BA, CPO
Mike Freeman, BS, CPO
Shauna Nelson
Token Barnthouse, MS

Member At Large South
Katie Fese
Lisa Ortega
Michelle Shaffer
Mickey Sprott

PSWC - Dundee Jones

Contact the President